Chinese | ENGLISH | Home page | Join collection
Your position:Home > About
Service hotline
Hotline

XET(SHEN ZHEN) TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Adress: 6/F,A2 Building,Sen Yang High tech Park, Road seven, Guangming new district,

Shenzhen,Guangdong Province,P.R. China

Tel:86-0755-21384131

E-mail:xet@xettech.com

Service hotline

Tel:86-0755-21384131

Company introduction

  Shen Zhen XET Technology Co., Ltd was established in July 2011, where located in Shenzhen Guangming New District, is one of the national high-tech enterprises collected with development, manufacturing, sales and service ; and succeed in listing three new board with stock code: 835784 in January 2016.

  The company has been working on researching, developing, manufacturing and selling communications technology, networking, video surveillance, and other products, etc. We own the advanced test systems and the experimental means of modernization, and a high-quality and technical team who engaged in wireless communications, smart home, video surveillance, automatic control, optical communication technology aspect, network audio technology, which has accumulated rich experience in product development, and manufacturing.

  Our company keeps innovating around the market demand, so that we gradually establish a core competence based on independent intellectual property rights. Based on our own independent research and development strength, we also build close technical and commercial cooperation with domestic well-known institutions of higher learning and the well-known international enterprises. Our products mainly are commercial WIFI, LTE-WIFI converged devices, security products, based on WIFI product series, intelligent wearables things, the network set-top boxes, network audio products, base station amplifier for 4G, optical communication products, etc. Besides, we also has made the great progress on the development of intelligent industrial robots and special car networking, and we also has a series of patents and software copyrights in the network audio products, intelligent home, WLAN communications equipment.

  The company has a modern production base, which includes the existing 25 lines of Siemens automatic SMT production lines, 6 lines of wave soldering production, 12 lines of 35M group test package assembly line, and the capacity of pick-place monthly can up to 10 million or more points. Thus, the company has complete production and testing equipment, in addition to meet the production needs of the company's own products, we undertake the all types of electronic products of OEM / ODM processing as well.

  The company continuously brings in the high-tech talents and advanced management ideas which comes from Europe, the United States, Japan and other areas since its inception. We explore the new business areas, at the same time, we also constantly improve our own various management systems. The company approved the quality management system certification of Det Norske Veritas ISO 9001: 2008 version the In July 2012, and now we are actively implementing TS16949 automotive quality management system certification, ISO14001: 2004 integrated quality and environmental management system, OHSAS18001 : 2007 occupational health management system certification.

  Looking ahead, the company will move on to pass the challenges, improve operational efficiency, and accelerate product and technology development, as well as further improve product competitiveness. "Faith-based, service-oriented, providing customers with high quality products and services" as the company’s aims, we always treat customers’ demand as our needs, solve every problem for customers. To create value for customers, shareholders, employees and the community.

CopyRight © 2012 Shenzhen XET Technology Co.,Ltd 版权所有

中 文 | ENGLISH | 设为首页 | 加入收藏
您所在的位置:首页 > 关于我们
服务热线
咨询热线

深圳市兴为通科技股份有限公司

地址:深圳市光明新区七号路森阳高新科技园厂房2栋5、6楼

Tel:86-0755-21384131

E-mail:xet@xettech.com

服务热线
Tel:86-0755-21384131
公司介绍

    深圳市兴为通科技股份有限公司成立于2011年7月,公司坐落于深圳市光明新区,是一家集研发、生产制造、销售、服务于一体的国家级高新科技企业;并于2016年1月成功在新三板挂牌,股票代码:835784。

 

    兴为通科技致力于通信技术、物联网、视频监控等产品的研发、制造和销售,拥有先进的测试系统与现代化实验手段,和一支长期从事无线通信、智能家居、视频监控、自动控制、光通信技术、网络音频技术等方面高素质专业技术队伍,积累了丰富的产品研发制造经验。

 

    兴为通科技围绕市场需求持续创新,逐步建立起基于自主知识产权的核心竞争力,依托本身自主研发力量,与国内著名的高等学府及国际知名企业建立了密切的技术和商务合作关系。目前公司产品主要集为商业WIFI、LTE-WIFI融合终端、安防产品、基于物联网的WIFI产品系列、智能穿戴式设备、网络机顶盒、网络音频产品、4G基站功放、光通信产品等;并在专用车联网、智能工业机器人的研发上取得了较大的进展;在网络音频产品、智能家居、WLAN通信设备等方面拥有一系列的专利和软件著作权。

 

    兴为通科技拥有现代化的生产基地,现有25条西门子全自动贴片机生产线,6条波峰焊生产线,12条35M组测包流水线,理论月装贴能力达10亿点以上,生产测试仪器设备齐全,除满足公司自主产品的生产需求外,还可承接各类电子产品的OEM/ODM加工。

 

    兴为通科技自成立以来不断引进欧洲、美国、日本等高科技技术和先进的管理理念,在开拓新业务领域的同时,不断完善自身各类管理体系。在2012年7月,公司通过了挪威船级社DNV的ISO 9001:2008版的质量管理体系认证;目前正积极实施TS16949汽车产品质量管理体系认证、ISO14001:2004一体化质量和环境管理体系、OHSAS18001:2007职业健康管理体系认证。

 

    展望未来,兴为通将持续挑战,不断提升运营效率,加快产品和技术开发,进一步提升产品竞争力。“诚信为本、服务至上,为客户提供高品质的产品和服务”为公司宗旨,以客户的需求为我们的需求,实实在在的解决客户的每一个问题。为客户、股东、员工和社会创造价值。

CopyRight ? 2012 深圳市兴为通科技股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved.
电话:0755-23356256 品牌网站-深优通V3.0深圳网络公司
地 址: 中国广东省深圳市光明高新园西区7号路森阳科技园厂房二栋5楼6楼